Sat, May 01 | For the link email Katie.Cormier@Mass.gov.

Becoming a Foster or Adoptive Parent for LGBTQ+ Youth

Join the Mass. Department of Children and Families for a virtual information session about becoming a foster or adoptive parent for LGBTQ+ youth. For the link, email Kate.Cormier@Mass.gov.

Time & Location

May 01, 10:00 AM
For the link email Katie.Cormier@Mass.gov.

About the Event

The Mass. Dept of Children and Families serves youth of all ages -- from infants to adolescents, from every community -- who need a home. 

Potential foster or adoptive parents can:

  • Be single, married, partnered, divorced, or widowed
  • Rent or own a home

To receive the link for the info session or for more information, email Katie.Cormier@Mass.gov.

Share This Event

NAGLYlogo.png

Witch City Mall 

2 East India Square Suite #121

Salem, MA  01970

978-224-2102

James Giessler

Executive Director - James@nagly.org

Steve Harrington

Executive Director - Steve@nagly.org

 

Tony Leone

Director of Community Services & Engagement- Tony@nagly.org

Director of N-TALE: Training & Leadership Education

Todd Patton

Social Media Director - Todd@nagly.org

Webmaster 

© 2021 

by Todd Patton

With Generous Support From
TripAdvisor Charitable Fdn.png
eccf.png
ns.png
Cummings Fdn.png
Eastern Bank.png