Staff

Staff Members

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

Steve Harrington - Executive Director

Steve@NAGLY.org

OPERATIONS STAFF

Shaina D. - Sexual Assault Prevention Education

Shaina@NAGLY.org

Alex H. - TRANS-cendence Coordinator

Alex@NAGLY.org

Mike K. - Grant Coordinator

Mike@NAGLY.org

Jill L. - Operations Manager

Jill@NAGLY.org

Tony L. - Volunteer & Event Director, Mental Health Liaison

Tony@NAGLY.org

Whitney M. - Outpatient Clinician

wmam@jri.org

Todd Patton - Webmaster

Todd@NAGLY.org

Corey R. - IT Coordinator

Corey@NAGLY.org

Jennifer W. - Sexual Assault Prevention Education

Jennifer@NAGLY.org

 

ADULT ADVISORS

 

Richard C. 

Richard@NAGLY.org

Ronny D. 

Ronny@NAGLY.org

Whitney M.

wmam@jri.org

Grey R.

Grey@NAGLY.org

Jessica T.

Jessica@NAGLY.org

Sylvan V.

Sylvan@NAGLY.org

Tyler W.

Tyler@NAGLY.org

Jennifer W. 

Jennifer@NAGLY.org

PEER LEADERS

Carissa A. 

Carissa@NAGLY.org

Felix K.

Felix@NAGLY.org

Madeleine L.

Madaleine@NAGLY.org

Rowan Q.

Rowan@NAGLY.org

Syd S.

Syd@NAGLY.org

Al W.

Al@NAGLY.org

PEER LEADER INTERNS

 

Max S.

 

Mary S. 

Please reload

NAGLYlogo.png

Witch City Mall 

2 East India Square Suite #121

Salem, MA  01970

978-224-2102

Steve Harrington, Executive Director - Steve@nagly.org 

Tony Leone, Event & Volunteer Director - Tony@nagly.org

Peer Leaders - NaglyLeaders@gmail.com

Todd Patton, Webmaster - Todd@nagly.org

© 2020 

by Todd Patton, Webmaster

Todd@nagly.org