Staff

If underlined, click on a staff member's name to read their bio.

Tree Frog

Carissa A.

Adult Advisor

Carissa@nagly.org

no gender silhouette.png

Karl A.

Adult Advisor Intern

Image by Dirk van Wolferen

Adam B.

Database Coordinator/ Development Officer

adam@nagly.org

Image by Igam Ogam

Richard C.

Adult Advisor

Richard@nagly.org

no gender silhouette.png

Shaina D.

Sexual Assault Prevention Education

no gender silhouette.png

Ronny D.

Adult Advisor

Ronny@nagly.org

no gender silhouette.png

Executive Director

James@nagly.org

Alex%20H%20BitMoji_edited.jpg

Alex H.

Trans-cendence Coordinator

Alex@nagly.org

no gender silhouette.png

Felix K.

Peer Leader

Felix@nagly.org

3C7621038791BD35EF15CFA7E2EE19F7_957EE22

Director of Community Services & Outreach

  • Events

  • Volunteering

  • Outreach

Director of N-TALE: NAGLY's

Training & Leadership Education

Tony@nagly.org

MadeleineL.jpg

Madeleine L.

Peer Leader

Madeleine@nagly.org

Jill.jpg

Jill L.

  • Operations Manager

  • Middle School Youth Group Coordinator

Jill@nagly.org

Whitney_edited.jpg

Outpatient Clinician

wmam@jri.org

Char

Char P. 

Peer Leader

no gender silhouette.png

Jade P. 

Peer Leader Intern

no gender silhouette.png

Ashley Q.

Peer Leader

corey.png

Corey R.

IT Coordinator

Corey@nagly.org

Grey.png

Grey R.

Adult Advisor

Grey@nagly.org

syd.jpg

Peer Leader

Syd@nagly.org

no gender silhouette.png

Molly-Maxine S.

Peer Leader Intern

Image by Ranae Smith

David S.

Peer Leader Intern

no gender silhouette.png

Sylvan V.

Adult Advisor

Sylvan@nagly.org

no gender silhouette.png

Brian W.

Adult Advisor Intern

Image by Ramiz Dedaković

Jennifer W.

  • Sexual Assault Prevention Education

  • Adult Advisor

Jennifer@nagly.org

Tyler.png

Tyler W.

Adult Advisor

Tyler@nagly.org

Image by Adam Rutkowski

Al W.

Peer Leader

Allen@nagly.org