Staff

If underlined, click on a staff member's name to read their bio.

Carissa A.

Adult Advisor

Carissa@nagly.org

Karl A.

Adult Advisor Intern

Adam B.

Database Coordinator/ Development Officer

adam@nagly.org

Richard C.

Adult Advisor

Richard@nagly.org

Shaina D.

Sexual Assault Prevention Education

Ronny D.

Adult Advisor

Ronny@nagly.org

no gender silhouette.png

Executive Director

James@nagly.org

Image by Apostolos Vamvouras

Executive Director

Steve@nagly.org

Alex H.

Trans-cendence Coordinator

Alex@nagly.org

Felix K.

Peer Leader

Felix@nagly.org

3C7621038791BD35EF15CFA7E2EE19F7_957EE22

Director of Community Services & Outreach

  • Events

  • Volunteering

  • Outreach

Director of N-TALE

Training & Leadership Education

Tony@nagly.org

Madeleine L.

Peer Leader

Madeleine@nagly.org

Jill L.

  • Operations Manager

  • Middle School Youth Group Coordinator

Jill@nagly.org

Whitney_edited.jpg

Outpatient Clinician

wmam@jri.org

MeSTaff.png
  • Social Media Director

  • Webmaster

Todd@nagly.org

Char P. 

Peer Leader Intern

Jade P. 

Peer Leader Intern

Ashley Q.

Peer Leader

Corey R.

IT Coordinator

Corey@nagly.org

Grey R.

Adult Advisor

Grey@nagly.org

Peer Leader

Syd@nagly.org

Molly-Maxine S.

Peer Leader Intern

David S.

Peer Leader Intern

Sylvan V.

Adult Advisor

Sylvan@nagly.org

Brian W.

Adult Advisor Intern

Jennifer W.

  • Sexual Assault Prevention Education

  • Adult Advisor

Jennifer@nagly.org

Tyler W.

Adult Advisor

Tyler@nagly.org

Al W.

  • Peer Leader

  • Social Media Coordinator

  • Supervisor, Pride Place Market

Allen@nagly.org

NAGLYlogo.png

Witch City Mall 

2 East India Square Suite #121

Salem, MA  01970

978-224-2102

James Giessler

Executive Director - James@nagly.org

Steve Harrington

Executive Director - Steve@nagly.org

 

Tony Leone

Director of Community Services & Engagement- Tony@nagly.org

Director of N-TALE: Training & Leadership Education

Todd Patton

Social Media Director - Todd@nagly.org

Webmaster 

© 2021 

by Todd Patton

With Generous Support From
TripAdvisor Charitable Fdn.png
eccf.png
ns.png
Cummings Fdn.png
Eastern Bank.png