NAGLY Staff

image.png

Executive Director/CEO

James@nagly.org

IMG_0181.JPG

Program Director

Tony@nagly.org

Adult Advisors

Jill.jpg

Jill L. 

Middle School Youth Group 

Operations Manager

Jill@nagly.org

Image by Erik-Jan Leusink

Jennifer W.

Rape Prevention Education Team

Jennifer@nagly.org

no gender silhouette.png

Shaina D.

Rape Prevention Education Team

sdorberman@jri.org

Alex H BitMoji.png

Alex H.

Transcendence & Outreach Team

Alex@nagly.org

Tyler.png

Tyler W.

H.E.A.R.R.T. Coordinator

Tyler@nagly.org

Peer Leaders

Char

Char P.

Middle School Youth Group

Char@nagly.org

syd.jpg

Mordecai S.

Transecendence

Mordecai@nagly.org

Administrative Volunteers

Image by Dirk van Wolferen

Adam B.

Database Coordinator / Development Officer

Adam@nagly.org