top of page

Board of Directors

Peter Copy 1.jpg

Peter Konrad

President

no gender silhouette.png

Jenna Comins-Addis

-

no gender silhouette.png

Jillian Lamy

-

DSC_6954_edited.jpg

William Neely

Vice President

Alexandra Dietrich, Artistic Director.jpg

Alexandra Dietrich

-

09-3.jpg

Fred Van Ness

-

no gender silhouette.png

Katie Kimball

Clerk

image_123986672.jpg

Kristen Freni

-

Mabel.jpg

Mabel Covarrubias-Doucette

Treasurer

no gender silhouette.png

Michael Keaney

-

NAGLY Staff

image.png

Executive Director/CEO

James@nagly.org

IMG_0181.JPG

Program Director

Tony@nagly.org

Adult Coordinators

Build Relationships Better (BRB)

Jennifer W.

Jennifer@nagly.org

Little Rainbows

NAGLY Lynn

Sexual Assault Counseling Staff

E.P.I.C.

Middle School Group

Voices

Brittny M.
Bmaravelias@ywcanema.org 

Kristin

Kristin@nagly.org

HEARRT

NAGLY Cape Ann

Queer Adulting

Transcendence

Alex H.
Alex@nagly.org

Sylvan
Sylvan@nagly.org

Adult Advisors

Ash S. 

Autumn M.

Barakah W. - Barakah@nagly.org

Carissa A. - Cariassa@nagly.org

Cody V.

Dan M.

Jennifer W. - Jennifer@nagly.org

Patricia J. - JohnstonP@lynnschools.org

Piper A. 

Richard C. - Richard@nagly.org

Stephanie E.

Sylvan V. - Sylvan@nagly.org

Tory L.

Administrative Volunteers

Database Coordinator/
Development Officer

bottom of page