Staff

Image by Apostolos Vamvouras

Steve Harrington

Executive Director

Steve@nagly.org

Tree Frog

Carissa A.

Adult Advisor

Carissa@nagly.org

Image by Dirk van Wolferen

Adam B.

Database Coordinator/Development Officer

adam@nagly.org

Image by Igam Ogam

Richard C.

Adult Advisor

Richard@nagly.org

no gender silhouette.png

Shaina D.

Sexual Assault Prevention Education

no gender silhouette.png

Ronny D.

Adult Advisor

Ronny@nagly.org

Alex%20H%20BitMoji_edited.jpg

Alex H.

Trans-cendence Coordinator

Alex@nagly.org

no gender silhouette.png

Felix K.

Peer Leader

Felix@nagly.org

3C7621038791BD35EF15CFA7E2EE19F7_957EE22

Tony L.

Director of Community Services & Outreach

(Events, Volunteering, Outreach)

Tony@nagly.org

MadeleineL.jpg

Madeleine L.

Peer Leader

Madeleine@nagly.org

Jill.jpg

Jill L.

Operations Manager

Middle School Youth Group Coordinator

Jill@nagly.org

Whitney_edited.jpg

Whitney M.

Outpatient Clinician

E.P.I.C. Coordinator

wmann@jri.org

MeSTaff.png

Todd Patton

Social Media Director

Webmaster

Pride Place Market Manager

Todd@nagly.org

no gender silhouette.png

Char P.

Peer Leader Intern

no gender silhouette.png

Ashley Q.

Peer Leader

corey.png

Corey R.

IT Coordinator

Corey@nagly.org

Grey.png

Grey R.

Adult Advisor

Grey@nagly.org

syd.jpg

Syd S.

Peer Leader

Syd@nagly.org

no gender silhouette.png

Mary S.

Peer Leader Intern

no gender silhouette.png

Max S.

Peer Leader Intern

no gender silhouette.png

Sylvan V.

Adult Advisor

Sylvan@nagly.org

Image by Ramiz Dedaković

Jennifer W.

Sexual Assault Prevention Education

Adult Advisor

Jennifer@nagly.org

Tyler.png

Tyler W.

Adult Advisor

Tyler@nagly.org

Image by Adam Rutkowski

Al W.

Peer Leader

Pride Place Market Supervisor

Social Media Coordinator

Allen@nagly.org

NAGLYlogo.png

Witch City Mall 

2 East India Square Suite #121

Salem, MA  01970

978-224-2102

Steve Harrington

Executive Director - Steve@nagly.org

 

Tony Leone

Director of Community Services & Engagement- Tony@nagly.org

Todd Patton

Social Media Director & Webmaster

Pride Place Market Manager - Todd@nagly.org

Peer Leaders - NaglyLeaders@gmail.com

© 2021 

by Todd Patton

With Generous Support From